2023 PGA TOUR Champions Open Qualifier Contact List - Dates will continually update in January 2023.


CHUBB CLASSIC

Pre-Qualifier –  

Friday, February 10, 2023

Stoneybrook Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

The Forest CC (Bear Course)


Brett Graf, Tournament Director
South Florida PGA
561-729-0544
bgraf@pgahq.com
www.sfpgagolf.com


COLOGUARD CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier – 

Friday, February 24, 2023

Sewailo Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, February 27, 2023

Oro Valley Golf Club


Michael Martino, Tournament Director
Southwest Section PGA
480-443-9002

mmartino@pgahq.com
www.southwestpga.com


HOAG CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, March 10, 2023

Goose Creek Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, March 13, 2023

Goose Creek Golf Club


Max DeSpain, Director of Competitions  
Southern California PGA
Office: (951) 845-4653
MDeSpain@pgahq.com
www.scpga.com


THE GALLERI CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -  

TBD

Event Qualifier -

TBD


Max DeSpain, Director of Competitions  
Southern California PGA
Office: (951) 845-4653
MDeSpain@pgahq.com
www.scpga.com


INVITED CELEBRITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

TBD

Event Qualifier -

TBD


Tyler Wolford, Director of Championships
Northern Texas PGA

214-420-7421

twolford@ntpga.com

www.ntpga.com



MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

TBD

Event Qualifier -

TBD



Pat Day, Tournament Director
Georgia PGA

678-461-8600

pday@pgahq.com

Home (georgiapga.com)


PRINCIPAL CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, May 26, 2023

Veenker Memorial Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Veenker Memorial Golf Club

Greg Mason, Executive Director
PGA Iowa Section
319-648-0026
gmason@pgahq.com

 www.iowapga.com

DICK'S SPORTING GOODS OPEN
Pre-Qualifier - 

TBD

Event Qualifier - 

TBD


Alan Seamans, Executive Director
Central New York PGA
315-446-5610
aseamans@pgahq.com
www.cny.pga.com

BOEING CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, August 4, 2023

High Cedars GC

Event Qualifier - 

Monday, August 7, 2023

High Cedars GC

Molly Cooper, Tournament Director
Pacific Northwest Section
800-688-4653 
mcooper@pgahq.com
www.pnwpga.com

SHAW CHARITY CLASSIC

Pre-Qualifier - 

Friday, August 11, 2023

Valley Ridge GC

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Lynx Ridge GC



Aaron McKay, Tournament Director
PGA of Alberta
403-256-8894
aaron.mckay@pgaofalberta.com
www.pgaofalberta.com


THE ALLY CHALLENGE
Pre-Qualifier - 

TBD

Event Qualifier -  

TBD

Justin Phillips,
Tournament Director

Michigan PGA
517-641-7421
jphillips@michiganpga.com
www.michiganpga.com

ASCENSION CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, September 1, 2023

Spencer T Olin GC

Event Qualifier - 

Monday, September 4, 2023

Norwood Hills CC (Tournament Course)


Michael Brown,
 Director of Competitions

Gateway PGA
314-412-1226
mbrown@pgahq.com
https://gatewaypga.org

SANFORD INTERNATIONAL
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, September 8, 2023

Bakker Crossing GC

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Bakker Crossing GC

Tone Pulido, Tournament Director
Minnesota Section PGA
763-754-0820
www.minnesotapga.com

PURE INSURANCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Pre-Qualifier - 

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Bayonet Black Horse (Black Horse)

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Bayonet Black Horse (Black Horse)


Shawn McEntee, Tournament Director
Northern California PGA
707-449-4742
smcentee@pgahq.com
www.ncpgalinks.com


Constellation FURYK & FRIENDS
Pre-Qualifier –

Friday, September 29, 2023

Jax Beach Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, October 2, 2023

TPC Sawgrass (Dye's Valley Course)


Bryant Fortin, Tournament Director
North Florida PGA
321-284-8199

bfortin@pgahq.com
www.nfpga.com

SAS CHAMPIONSHIP
Pre-Qualifier –

Friday, October 6, 2023

Pine Hollow Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Pine Hollow Golf Club


Mike Whitenack,
Tournament Director

Carolinas PGA
336-398-2742
mwhitenack@pgahq.com
www.carolinas.pga.com