2021 PGA TOUR Champions Open Qualifier Contact List


COLOGUARD CLASSIC

Pre-Qualifier –  

Thursday, February 18

Sewailo Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, February 22

Oro Valley Country Club


Michael Martino, Tournament Director
Southwest Section PGA
10685 North 69th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-443-9002 / 480-443-9006 (Fax)
mmartino@pgahq.com
http://southwest.pga.com/

HOAG CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier – 

To Be Announced

Event Postponed

Event Qualifier -

To Be Announced

Event Postponed


Max DeSpain, Director of Competitions  
Southern California PGA
3333 Concours St. Building #2, Suite 2100
Ontario, CA 91764
Office: (951) 845-4653 / Fax: (951) 769-6733
MDeSpain@pgahq.com
www.scpga.com


CHUBB CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, April 9

Stoneybrook Golf Club

Event Qualifier – 

Monday, April 12

The Forest CC (Bear Course)


Brett Graf, Tournament Director
South Florida Section
186 Atlantis Blvd
Atlantis, FL 33462
561-729-0544 561-729-0914 Fax
bgraf@pgahq.com
www.sfpgagolf.com


MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -  

Friday, May 7

St. Marlo Country Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, May 11

Ansley GC at Settindown Creek


Pat Day, Tournament Director
Georgia PGA
590 West Crossville Road
Suite 204 Roswell, GA 30075 

678-461-8600

pday@pgahq.com

www.georgiapga.com

PRINCIPAL CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, May 28

Veenker Memorial Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, June 1

Veenker Memorial Golf Club

Greg Mason, Executive Director
PGA Iowa Section
3184 Hwy 22
Riverside, IA 52327
319-648-0026
319-648-0008 Fax
gmason@pgahq.com

 www.iowapga.com

DICK'S SPORTING GOODS OPEN
Pre-Qualifier - 

Thursday, June 24

Links at Hiawatha Landing

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, June 29

Links at Hiawatha Landing

Alan Seamans, Executive Director
Central New York PGA
5011 Jamesville Road
Jamesville, NY 13078
315-446-5610
aseamans@pgahq.com
www.cny.pga.com



SHAW CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, August 6

Valley Ridge GC

Event Qualifier - 

Monday, August 9

Elbow Springs GC

Trevor Rioux, Tournament Manager
PGA of Alberta
517- 23 Avenue NW
T2M157
403-256-8894 or 888-866-6140
trioux@pgaofalberta.com
www.pgaofalberta.com

BOEING CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier –

Friday, August 13

High Cedars Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, August 17

High Cedars Golf Club

Molly Cooper, Tournament Director
Pacific Northwest Section
Dale Johnson Bldg.
PO Box 14819
Tumwater, WA 98502
800-688-4653 
mcooper@pgahq.com
www.pnwpga.com

THE ALLY CHALLENGE
Pre-Qualifier - 

Friday, August 20

Flint Golf Club

Event Qualifier -  

Tuesday, August 24

Flint Golf Club

Justin Phillips,
Tournament Director

Michigan PGA
15600 Chandler Road
ABath, MI 48808
517-641-7421 517-641-7830 Fax
jphillips@michiganpga.com
www.michiganpga.com

ASCENSION CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, September 3

Spencer T Olin Golf Club

Event Qualifier - 

Monday, September 6

Spencer T Olin Golf Club

Michael Brown,
 Director of Competitions

Gateway PGA
17269 Wild Horse Creek Road
Suite 110
Chesterfield, MO 63005
314-412-1226
mbrown@pgahq.com
https://gatewaypga.org

SANFORD INTERNATIONAL
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, September 10

Bakker Crossing Golf Club


Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, September 14

Bakker Crossing Golf Club

Tone Pulido, Tournament Director
Minnesota Section PGA
12800 Bunker Prairie Road
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
763-754-0820
763-754-6682 Fax
jtollette@pgahq.com
www.minnesotapga.com


PURE INSURANCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Pre-Qualifier

Thursday, September 16

Black Horse 

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, September 21

Black Horse

Shawn McEntee, Tournament Director
Northern California Section
411 Davis Street, STE 103
Vacaville, CA 95688
707-449-4742
707-449-4755 Fax
smcentee@pgahq.com
www.ncpgalinks.com

Constellation FURYK & FRIENDS
Pre-Qualifier –

Thursday, September 30

Eagle Harbor Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, October 4

Eagle Harbor Golf Club


Brian Decker, 
Tournament Manager

North Florida PGA
Reunion Resort
7593 Gathering Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34747
321-284-8199
bdecker@pgahq.com
www.nfpga.com



SAS CHAMPIONSHIP
Pre-Qualifier –

Friday, October 8

Pine Hollow Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, October 12

Pine Hollow Golf Club

Mike Whitenack,
Tournament Director

Carolina Section
6271 Bryan Park Road
Browns Summit, NC 27214
336-398-2742
336-398-2743 Fax
mwhitenack@pgahq.com
www.carolinas.pga.com