2022 PGA TOUR Champions Open Qualifier Contact List - Dates will continually update in January 2022.


CHUBB CLASSIC

Pre-Qualifier –  

Friday, February 11, 2022

Stoneybrook Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, February 14, 2022

The Forest CC (Bear)


Brett Graf, Tournament Director
South Florida PGA
561-729-0544
bgraf@pgahq.com
www.sfpgagolf.com


COLOGUARD CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier – 

Friday, February 18, 2022

Randolph Golf Complex

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Randolph Golf Complex


Michael Martino, Tournament Director
Southwest Section PGA
480-443-9002

mmartino@pgahq.com
www.southwestpga.com


HOAG CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, February 25, 2022

Goose Creek Golf Club

Event Qualifier – 

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Goose Creek Golf Club


Max DeSpain, Director of Competitions  
Southern California PGA
Office: (951) 845-4653
MDeSpain@pgahq.com
www.scpga.com


RAPISCAN SYSTEMS CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -  

Friday, March 25, 2022

The Club at Diamondhead (Pine Course)

Event Qualifier -

Monday, March 28, 2022

The Club at Diamondhead (Pine Course)


Morgan Williamson, Tournament Director
Gulf States PGA

504-655-0160

mwilliamson@pgahq.com

www.gspga.com


CLUBCORP CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Thursday, April 14, 2022

The Bridges Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, April 18, 2022

Golf Clubs at The Tribute (Tribute Course)


Tyler Wolford, Director of Championships
Northern Texas PGA

214-420-7421

twolford@ntpga.com

www.ntpga.com



MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, April 29, 2022

St. Marlo Country Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Echelon Golf Club



Pat Day, Tournament Director
Georgia PGA

678-461-8600

pday@pgahq.com

Home (georgiapga.com)


PRINCIPAL CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, May 27, 2022

Veenker Memorial Golf Course

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Veenker Memorial Golf Course

Greg Mason, Executive Director
PGA Iowa Section
319-648-0026
gmason@pgahq.com

 www.iowapga.com

SHAW CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier - 

Friday, July 29, 2022

Valley Ridge Golf Club

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Elbow Springs Golf Club


Aaron McKay, Tournament Director
PGA of Alberta
403-256-8894
aaron.mckay@pgaofalberta.com
www.pgaofalberta.com

BOEING CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, August 5, 2022

High Cedars Golf Club

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

High Cedars Golf Club

Molly Cooper, Tournament Director
Pacific Northwest Section
800-688-4653 
mcooper@pgahq.com
www.pnwpga.com

DICK'S SPORTING GOODS OPEN
Pre-Qualifier - 

Friday, August 12, 2022

Links at Hiawatha Landing

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Links at Hiawatha Landing


Alan Seamans, Executive Director
Central New York PGA
315-446-5610
aseamans@pgahq.com
www.cny.pga.com

THE ALLY CHALLENGE
Pre-Qualifier - 

Friday, August 19, 2022

Flint Golf Club

Event Qualifier -  

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Flint Golf Club

Justin Phillips,
Tournament Director

Michigan PGA
517-641-7421
jphillips@michiganpga.com
www.michiganpga.com

ASCENSION CHARITY CLASSIC
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, September 2, 2022

Spencer T Olin Course

Event Qualifier - 

Monday, September 5, 2022

Norwood Hills Country Club


Michael Brown,
 Director of Competitions

Gateway PGA
314-412-1226
mbrown@pgahq.com
https://gatewaypga.org

SANFORD INTERNATIONAL
Pre-Qualifier -

Friday, September 9, 2022

Bakker Crossing Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Bakker Crossing Golf Club

Tone Pulido, Tournament Director
Minnesota Section PGA
763-754-0820
www.minnesotapga.com

PURE INSURANCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Pre-Qualifier - 

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Coyote Creek Golf Club

Event Qualifier - 

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Bayonet Black Horse


Shawn McEntee, Tournament Director
Northern California PGA
707-449-4742
smcentee@pgahq.com
www.ncpgalinks.com


Constellation FURYK & FRIENDS
Pre-Qualifier –

Friday, September 30, 2022

Jax Beach Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Monday, October 3, 2022

TPC Sawgrass - Dye's Valley


Bryant Fortin, Tournament Director
North Florida PGA
321-284-8199

bfortin@pgahq.com
www.nfpga.com

SAS CHAMPIONSHIP
Pre-Qualifier –

Friday, October 7, 2022

Pine Hollow Golf Club

Event Qualifier -

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Pine Hollow Golf Club


Mike Whitenack,
Tournament Director

Carolinas PGA
336-398-2742
mwhitenack@pgahq.com
www.carolinas.pga.com