2023 Korn Ferry Tour Open Qualifier Contact List



PANAMA CHAMPIONSHIP
February 2-5
Club de Golf Panama
Corredor Norte- Fase II Ave. Manuel F
Zarate Panama, Panama
507-266-7777

Brett Graf
South Florida PGA
186 Atlantis Blvd
Atlantis, FL 33462
561/729-0544
www.sfpgagolf.com Email: bgraf@pgahq.com
            ASTARA GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP
February 9-12
Country Club de Bogota- Lagos & Pacos y Fabios
Cl. 127c #15-02, Bogota
Cundinamarca, Colombia
+57 1 658-7200
Brett Graf
South Florida PGA
186 Atlantis Blvd
Atlantis, FL 33462
561/729-0544
www.sfpgagolf.com Email: bgraf@pgahq.com
CLUB CAR CHAMPIONSHIP
March 23-26
The Landings Club- Deer Creek Course
25 Deer Creek Dr
Savannah, GA 31411

Pat Day, Tournament Director
Georgia Section PGA
590 West Crossville Rd, Suite 204
Roswell, GA 30075
678/461-8600  Fax: 678/461-0500

www.georgiapga.com   email: pgday@pgahq.com

ASTARA CHILE CLASSIC
March 30-April 2
Prince of Wales Country Club
Las Aranas 1901, Santiago, La Reina
Santiago, Chile
+56 2 2757 5700

Brett Graf
South Florida PGA
186 Atlantis Blvd
Atlantis, FL 33462
561/729-0544
www.sfpgagolf.com Email: bgraf@pgahq.com

VERITEX BANK CHAMPIONSHIP
April 13-16
Texas Rangers Golf Club
701 Brown Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76011
817/275 - 5941

Tyler Wolford, Director of Championships
Northern Texas PGA
15150 Preston Road Ste. 250
Dallas, TX 75248
214/ 420-7421Fax: 214/420-7424 
www.ntpga.com email: twolford@ntpga.com

LECOM SUNCOAST CLASSIC
April 20-23
Lakewood National Golf Club
17605 Lakewood National Pkwy
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211
941/900-2424

Bryant Fortin, Dir. of Tournament Operations
North Florida PGA
Reunion Resort, 7450 Sparkling Court
Kissimmee, FL 34747
386-284-8067 Fax: 386-675-1478
www.nfpga.com  email: bfortin@pgahq.com

HOMETOWN LENDERS CHAMPIONSHIP
April 27-30
The Ledges Golf Club
32 Castle Down Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35802
256/883-0860

Bart Rottier, Executive Director
Alabama-NW Florida PGA
1300 Ballantrae Club Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
205/621-6401 Fax: N/A
https://alabamanwfloridapga.com email:brottier@pgahq.com

ADVENTHEALTH CHAMPIONSHIP
May 18-21
Blue Hills Country Club
777 W. Burning Tree Drive
Kansas City, MO 64145
816/942-3292
Shannon Johnson, COO
Midwest Section
1960 NW Cooper Oaks Circle
Blue Springs, MO 64015
816/229-6565 Fax: 816/220-9644 
www.midwest.pga.com email: SJohnson@pgahq.com

VISIT KNOXVILLE OPEN
May 25-28
Holston Hills CC
5200 Holston Hills Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37914

865/523-4119


Kyle Bachman
Tennessee Section
400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
615/790-7600 Fax: 615/790-8600 
www.tennpga.com  email: kbachman@pgahq.com

UNC HEALTH CHAMPIONSHIP Presented by STITCH
June 1-4
Raleigh Country Club
400 Donald Ross Rd
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-231-5501

Mike Whitenack, Asst. Executive Director, Tournaments & Business Development
Carolinas Section
6271 Bryan Park Rd.
Browns Summit, NC 27214
336-398-2742 Fax: 336-398-2743
www.carolinas.pga.com email: mwhitenack@pgahq.com

WICHITA OPEN
June 15-18
Crestview Country Club
1000 North 127th Street East
Wichita, KS 67206
316/733-1344
Brian Davis, Executive Director
South Central PGA
951 North Forest Ridge Blvd
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
918/357-3332  Fax: 918/357-3328
www.southcentral.pga.com   email: bdavis@pgahq.com

COMPLIANCE SOLUTIONS CHAMPIONSHIP
June 22-25
Jimmie Austin Country Club
4 Ransom Dr
Norman, OK 73019

Brian Davis, Executive Director
South Central PGA
951 North Forest Ridge Blvd
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
918/357-3332  Fax: 918/357-3328
www.southcentral.pga.com   email: bdavis@pgahq.com
MEMORIAL HEALTH CHAMPIONSHIP
June 29-July 2
Panther Creek Country Club
3001 Panthrew Creek Dr
Springfield, IL 62711
217/546-4431
Ali Wells, Executive Director
Gateway Section
17269 Wild Horse Creek Rd, #110
Chesterfield, MO 63005
636/532-3355   Fax: 636/486-4061
www.gatewaypga.org   email: awells@pgahq.com
THE ASCENDANT AT TPC COLORADO
July 13-16
TPC Colorado
2375 TPC Parkway
Berthoud, CO 80513
970/663-5063

Scott Minta, Tournament Director
Colorado Section PGA
6630 Bear Dance Road
Larkspur, CO 80118
303/996-1590  Fax: 303/681-3092
www.coloradopga.com   email: sminta@pgahq.com

PRICE CUTTERY CHARITY CHAMPIONSHIP
July 20-23
Highland Springs Country Club
5400 Highland Springs Blvd
Springfield, MO 65809
417/886-0408
Shannon Johnson, COO
Midwest Section
1960 NW Copper Oak Circle
Blue Springs, MO 64015
816/229-6565  Fax: 816/229-9644
www.midwest.pga.com   email: sjohnson@pgahq.com
NV5 Invitational presented by Old National Bank
July 27-30
The Glen Club
2901 W Lake Ave
Glenview, IL 60026
Brad Slocum, Tournament Director
Illinois PGA Section
2901 West Lake Ave, Suite A
Glenview, IL 60025
847/729-5700  Fax:  847/729-5599
www.ipga.com   email: bslocum@pgahq.com
UTAH CHAMPIONSHIP
August 3-6
Oakridge Country Club
1492 Shepard Lane
Farmington, UT 84025
801/451-2229
Aaron Goodman, Tournament Director
Utah PGA
580 West 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801/566-1005   Fax: 801/326-8098
www.utahpga.com   email: agoodman@pgahq.com
PINNACLE BANK CHAMPIONSHIP
August 10-13
The Club at Indian Creek
3825 N 202nd St
Omaha, NE
402-289-0900


David Honnens, Executive Director
Nebraska Section
610 J Street, Suite 10
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-489-7760
www.nebraskapga.com  email: dhonnens@pgahq.com

MAGNIT CHAMPIONSHIP
August 17-20
Metedeconk National Golf Club
50 Hannah Hill Rd
Jackson Township, NJ 08527
732-928-0111

Chris Bauer, Executive Director
New Jersey Section
811 Rattlesnake Bridge Rd
Bedminster Township, NJ 07921
732-465-1212
www.newjersey.pga.com email: cbauer@pgahq.com