2017 - PGA TOUR Latinoamerica Open Qualifier Contact List



Guatemala Open
La Reunion Golf Resort
CA 14, Km. 91.5 Alotenango, Sacatepequez, Guatemala/Antigua
Tel: +502 7873 1400
www.lareunion.com.gt

Open Qualifying Date

Monday March 12, 2018 

Tournament Director
Mario Navarro

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Mario Navarro
mario.navarro@lareunion.com.gt

Contact for Open Qualifying
Mario Navarro
mario.navarro@lareunion.com.gt



59 Abierto Mexicano de Golf 
Club Campestre de Tijuana
Boulevard Agua Caliente 11311 Aviacion, 22014 Tijuana, Mexico
Tel: (664) 104-75-00 www.campestretijuana.com

Open Qualifying Date
Monday March 19, 2018 

Tournament Director
Federico Valdez

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Federico Valdez
fvaldez@fmg.org.mx

Contact for Open Qualifying
Federico Valdez
fvaldez@fmg.org.mx 


87 Abierto OSDE del Centro 
Cordoba Golf Club
Derqui 30, Villa Alende Cordoba, Argentina
Tel: 03543-431336
www.cordobagolfclub.com.ar

Open Qualifying Date
Monday Apr 09, 2018 



Tournament Director
German Vazquez

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Martha Pedraza
contaduria@cbagolfclub.com.ar

Contact for Open Qualifying
Martha Pedraza
contaduria@cbagolfclub.com.ar 


Molino Cañuelas Championship Cañuelas Golf Club
Ruta 205 Km 66.800, Cañuelas Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: (21) 3030-4653
www.canuelasgolfclub.com

Open Qualifying Date
Monday Apr 16, 2018 


Tournament Director
Ariadna Clemente

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Ariadna Clemente
Info@canuelasgolfclub.com.ar

Contact for Open Qualifying
Marcelo Soria
Inscripciones@tourgolfar.com 


Jamaica Classic
Cinnamon Hill Golf Course
Rose Hall P.O. Box 1
St. James, Jamaica, W.I.
Tel: 1-888-767-3425 www.rosehall.com/cinnamon-hill- golf-course

Open Qualifying Date
Monday April 30, 2018 

Tournament Director
Olly McIntosh

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Chelsea Singh
csingh@sportsmax.tv

Contact for Open Qualifying
Chelsea Singh
csingh@sportsmax.tv 




Costa Rica Classic 
Reserva Conchal Beach Resort, Golf & SPA
Playa Conchal, Cabo Velas, Guanacaste -Costa Rica
Tel: + 506 2654 3000 www.reservaconchal.com

Open Qualifying Date
Monday May 07, 2018 

Tournament Director
Maurizio Musmanni

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Gustavo Marrero
gmarrero@anagolf.org

Contact for Open Qualifying
Gustavo Marrero
gmarrero@anagolf.org 


Puerto Plata DR Open 
Playa Dorada Golf
Caolulerpserincipal playa dorada 538
Puerto Plata 57000, Dom. Republic
Tel: +1 809 320 4262
Cwawllewp.prilnacyiapdaol radagolf.com 

Open Qualifying Date
Monday May 14,, 2018 

Tournament Director
Paul Brugal

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Paul Brugal
pbrugal@bluejacktar.com
Firi Bordas
Firi33@hotmail.com

Contact for Open Qualifying
Marielle Mercado
torneos@fedogolf.com
Firi Bordas
Firi33@hotmail.com 


Quito Open presentado por Diners Club 
Quito Tennis & Golf Club
Urb. El Condado Av. A N73-154
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +1 593 2 249 1420
www.qtgc.com

Open Qualifying Date
Monday May 28, 2018 

Tournament Director
Nicolas Gross

Contact for Sponsor Invitations
Nicolas Gross
grossandina@gmail.com

Contact for Open Qualifying
Nicolas Gross 
grossandina@gmail.com