2019 Mackenzie Tour - PGA TOUR Canada Open Qualifier Contact List


Please note that Open Qualifying Information will be provided in the upcoming weeks


Canada Life Open
Date: Monday, May 20
Venue: Swan-e-Set Bay Resort & Country Club - Resort Course
City: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia
Contact: Tim Garbutt – tim@linxmarketing.ca
Link to Qualifier:
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm


Bayview Place DC Bank Open Pres. By Times Colonist
Date: Monday, May 27
Venue: Gorge Vale Golf Course
City: Victoria, British Columbia
Contact: Murray Thomas – luckythomas2@shaw.ca
Link to Qualifier:
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm

GolfBC Championship
Date: Monday, June 10

Venue: Okanagan Golf Club – Bear Course
City: Kelowna, British Columbia
Contact: Hugh Vassos – hvassos@saktel.net
Link to Qualifier:
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm


Lethbridge Paradise Canyon Open
Date: Monday, June 17
Venue:Picture Butte Golf Club (Heritage/Homestead Nines)

City: Picture Butte, Alberta
Contact: Brian Hancock -lpcochair@gmail.com 
Link to Qualifier:
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm


Windsor Championship
Date: Monday, July 1
Venue: Roseland Golf and Curling Club

City: Windsor, Ontario
Contact: Adam Wagner - AWagner@cocogroup.com
Link to Qualifier:
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm

Osprey Valley Open
Date: Monday, July 8
Venue: Club at North Halton

City: Georgetown, Ontario
Contact: Brad Parkins - brad@ospreyvalleyopen.com
Link to Qualifier:
 https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm


HFX Pro-Am presented by Steele Jaguar
Date: Monday, July 13
Venue: Ashburn Golf Club- New Course

City: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Contact:David Campbell - david@nsga.ns.ca 
Link to Qualifier:
Special Event/Limited Field Event- 4 Open Qualifying Spots Available 
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm

1932byBateman Open
Date: Monday, July 29
Venue: Links at Spruce Grove

City: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact: Darcy Enick – darcy@oilcountrychampionship.com
Link to Qualifier: 
 https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm

ATB Financial Classic
Date: Tuesday, August 6
Venue: The Canal at Delacour

City: Calgary, Alberta
Contact: Colin Lavender – clavender@atbfinancialclassic.com
Link to Qualifier:
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm

Players Cup
Date: Monday, August 12
Venue: 

City: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Contact: Adam Boge – adam@playerscup.golf
Link to Qualifier: 
https://pgatourcaq.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/pgatourcaq19/schedule/index.htm


Mackenzie Investments Open
Date: Tuesday, September 
3
Venue: Elm Ridge Country Club (South Course)
City: L'lle-Bizard, Quebec
Contact: Eric Couture - ecouture@golfquebec.org
Link to Qualifier: 


Canada Life Open

Restricted field event – no Qualifier