2017 Mackenzie Tour - PGA TOUR Canada Open Qualifier Contact List



Freedom 55 Financial Open
Date: Monday May 29th
Venue: Swan-e-Set Bay Resort & Country Club - Resort Course
City: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia
Contact: David Lee-Fay – david@linxmarketing.ca
Link to Qualifier: https://www.freedom55financialopen.com/monday.html

Bayview Place Cardtronics Open Pres. By Times Colonist
Date: Monday June 5th
Venue: Gorge Vale Golf Course
City: Victoria, British Columbia
Contact: Murray Thomas – luckythomas2@shaw.ca
Link to Qualifier: http://bpcopen.ca/qualifying-application/

GolfBC Championship
Date: Monday June 12th
Venue: Okanagan Golf Club – Bear Course
City: Kelowna, British Columbia
Contact: Hugh Vassos – hvassos@saktel.net
Link to Qualifier: https://bcga.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/bcga17/event/bcga1720/index.htm

Players Cup
Date: Monday July 3rd
Venue: Southwood Golf & Country Club
City: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Contact: Ryan Hart – ryan@playerscup.golf
Link to Qualifier: http://playerscup.golf/player-information

Staal Foundation Open Pres. By tbaytel
Date: Monday July 10th
Venue: Fort William Country Club
City: Thunder Bay, Ontario
Contact: Scott Smith – scott@staalopen.ca
Link to Qualifier: https://www.staalopen.ca/qualifier


Mackenzie Investments Open Pres. By Jaguar Laval
Date: Qualifier #1 Monday July 10th
Venue: 
Hidden Lake Golf Club
City:
Burlington, Ontario 
Contact: 
Stephane Cartier – scartier@ccptgolf.ca
Link to Qualifier:
 https://ccpt.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/agpq17/event/agpq1716/index.htm

Date:
Qualifier #2 Monday July 17th
Venue: Les Quatre Domaines Golf Club – Course 1
City: Blainville, Quebec
Contact: Stephane Cartier – scartier@ccptgolf.ca
Link to Qualifier: https://ccpt.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/agpq17/event/agpq171/index.htm?

 

Syncrude Oil Country Championship
Date: Monday July 31st
Venue: Links at Spruce Grove
City: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact: Darcy Enick – darcy@oilcountrychampionship.com
Link to Qualifier: http://www.oilcountrychampionship.com/occ-qualifying/

ATB Financial Classic
Date: Tuesday August 8th
Venue: The Canal at Delacour
City: Delacour, Alberta
Contact: Colin Lavendar – clavender@atbfinancialclassic.com
Link to Qualifier: http://www.atbfinancialclassic.com/player/qualifying/qualifyinginformationprocedures.html

National Capital Open to Support Our Troops
Date: Monday August 14th
Venue: Hylands Golf Club – South Course
City: Ottawa, Ontario
Contact: Peter Atkinson - Atkinson.Peter@cfmws.com
Link to Qualifier: Coming Soon

Cape Breton Open
Date: Monday August 28th
Venue: Bell Bay Golf Club
City: Baddeck, Nova Scotia
Contact: Sandy Campbell – sandy@capebretonopen.com
Link to Qualifier: https://nova.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/nova17/event/nova1714/index.htm

Ontario Championship
Date: Tuesday, September 5th  
Venue: DiamondBack Golf Club 
City: Richmond Hill, ON
Contact:  TBD
Link to Qualifier: TBD