2022 PGA TOUR Canada Open Qualifier Contact List


PGA TOUR Canada Qualifying Registration Page: Click here

Royal Beach Victoria Open
June 2-5, 2022
Uplands Golf Club
3300 Cadboro Bay Rd
Victoria, BC V8R 5K5
(250) 592-7313


Royal Beach Victoria Open Qualifier
Monday, May 30, 2022
Gorge Vale Golf Club
1005 Craigflower Road
Victoria, BC V9A 2X9
(250) 383-6451

Contact: Billy Big Canoe
Email: billbigcanoe@gmail.com

ATB Classic presented by Volvo Edmonton
June 13-19, 2022
Edmonton Petroleum Club
51320 Range Rd 260
Spruce Grove, AB T7Y 1B1
(780) 470-0700

ATB Financial Classic Qualifier
Monday, June 13, 2022
The Links at Spruce Grove
100 Links Road
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 3B4
(780) 962-4653

Contact: Darcy Enick
Email: darcy@linxmarketing.ca

Elk Ridge Open
June 20-26, 2022
Elk Ridge Resort
HWY 264, Waskesiu Dr
Waskesiu, SK
(844) 306-4653

Elk Ridge Open Qualifier
Monday, June 20, 2022
Waskesui Golf Course
100 Prospect Dr
Waskesui Lake, SK S0J 2Y0
(306) 663-5300

Contact: Ryan Danberg
Email: ryan.danberg@elkridgeresort.com
Prince Edward Island Open
June 27-July 3, 2022
Dundarave Golf Course
82 Dewars Lane Georgetown, N Royalty Rd
Cardigan, PE C0A 1G0
(844) 306-4653

Prince Edward Island Open Qualifier
Monday, June 27, 2022
Belvedere Golf & Country Club
1 Greensview Dr
Charlottetown, PE C1A 6C3
(877) 515-8687

Contact: Ellen Hatt
Email: ellen@seatlantic.ca

Osprey Valley Open
July 18-24, 2022
TPC Toronto at Osprey Valley
18821 Main St
Alton, ON L7K 1R1
(519)-927-9034

Osprey Valley Open Qualifier
Monday, July 18, 2022
Victoria Park East Golf Club
1096 Victoria Road
South Guelph, ON N0B 2J0
(519) 821-2211

Contact: Brad Parkins
Email: bparkins@ospreyvalley.com

Ontario Open
July 25-31, 2022
Woodington Lake Golf Club
7110 4th Line
Tottenham, ON L0G 1W0
(905) 936-4343

Ontario Open Qualifier
Monday, July 25, 2022
Nobleton Lakes Golf Club
125 Nobleton Lakes drive
Nobleton, ON L0G 1N0
(905) 859-4070

Contact: Rob Watson
Email: rwatson@gao.ca

Quebec Open
August 1-7, 2022
Le Blainvillier Golf Club - Heritage
200 Rue de Blainvillier
Blainville, QC J7C 4X6
(450) 433-1444

Quebec Open Qualifier
Monday, August 1, 2022
Rosemere Golf Club
1 Boul de Fontainebleau
Blainville, J7B 1L4
(450) 434-7569

Contact: Eric Couture
Email: ecouture@golfquebec.org

Manitoba Open
August 15-21, 2022
Southwood Golf & Country Club
80 Rue des Ruines du Monastere
Winnipeg, MB R3V 0B1
(204) 269-7867

Manitoba Open Qualifier
Monday, August 15, 2022
Glendale Golf & Country Club
400 Augier Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 1S4
(204) 832-1306

Contact: Neil Taylor
Email: Tournamentchair@manitobaopen.com

CRMC Championship
August 22-28, 2022
Craguns Resort
111496 E Gull Lake Dr
Brainerd, MN 56401 USA
(218) 825-2789

CRMC Championship Qualifier
Monday, August 22, 2022
Deacon's Lodge Golf Course
9348 Arnold Palmer Dr
Breezy Point, MN 56472
(218) 562-6262

Contact: Jack Wawro
Email: jwawro@craguns.com
 

GolfBC Championship
August 29-September 4, 2022
Gallagher's Canyon Golf & Country Club
4320 Gallaghers Dr
Kelowna, BC V1W 3Z8
(250) 861-4240

GolfBC Championship Qualifier
Monday, August 29, 2022
Okanagan Golf Club- Bear
3200 Via Centrale
Kelowna, BC V1V 2A4
(250) 765-5955

Contact: Hugh Vassos
Email: hvassos@sasktel.net