2018 Mackenzie Tour - PGA TOUR Canada Open Qualifier Contact List



Freedom 55 Financial Open
Date: Monday May 28th 
Venue: Swan-e-Set Bay Resort & Country Club - Resort Course
City: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia
Contact: David Lee-Fay – david@linxmarketing.ca
Link to Qualifier: https://www.freedom55financialopen.com/qreg.html


Bayview Place DC Bank Open Pres. By Times Colonist
Date: Monday June 4th
Venue: Gorge Vale Golf Course
City: Victoria, British Columbia
Contact: Murray Thomas – luckythomas2@shaw.ca
Link to Qualifier: https://bpcopen.ca/qualifying-application/

GolfBC Championship
Date: Monday June 11th 
Venue: Okanagan Golf Club – Bear Course
City: Kelowna, British Columbia
Contact: Hugh Vassos – hvassos@saktel.net
Link to Qualifier: https://gallagherscanyon.golfems2.com/event/2018-open-qualifying-application


Lethbridge Paradise Canyon Open
Date: Monday June 18th
Venue: Lethbridge Country Club
City: Lethbridge, Alberta
Contact: Kim Gallucci - Kim.Gallucci@lethbridge.ca
Link to Qualifier: http://www.lethbridgepcopen.ca/player-services/qualifying/


Windsor Championship
Date: Monday July 2nd
Venue: Roseland Golf and Curling Club
City: Windsor, Ontario
Contact: Adam Wagner - AWagner@cocogroup.com
Link to Qualifier: https://www.showpass.com/windsor-championship-monday-qualifying/

Staal Foundation Open Pres. By tbaytel
Date: Monday July 9th
Venue: Fort William Country Club
City: Thunder Bay, Ontario
Contact: Ken Boshcoff – ken.boshcoff@staalopen.ca
Link to Qualifier: https://www.staalopen.ca/qualifier


Osprey Valley Open
Date: Monday, July 16th
Venue: Osprey Valley Golf (Heathlands Course)
City: Caledon, ON
Contact: Brad Parkins - brad.parkins@cjga.com
Link to Qualifier: https://www.ospreyvalleyopen.com/qualifying/

 

Syncrude Oil Country Championship
Date: Monday July 30th
Venue: Links at Spruce Grove
City: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact: Darcy Enick – darcy@oilcountrychampionship.com
Link to Qualifier: http://www.oilcountrychampionship.com/occ-qualifying/


ATB Financial Classic
Date: Tuesday August 7th
Venue: The Canal at Delacour Golf Club
City: Delacour, Alberta
Contact: Colin Lavender – clavender@atbfinancialclassic.com 
Link to Qualifier: http://www.atbfinancialclassic.com/monday/Registration.html




Players Cup
Date: Monday August 13th
Venue: Pine Ridge Golf Club
City: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Contact: Adam Boge – adam@playerscup.golf
Link to Qualifier: https://www.showpass.com/players-cup-monday-qualifying/

Cape Breton Open
Date: Monday August 27th 
Venue: Bell Bay Golf Club
City: Baddeck, Nova Scotia
Contact: Sandy Campbell – sandycampbell@capebretonopen.com
Link to Qualifier: https://nova.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/nova18/event/nova1814/index.htm


Mackenzie Investments Open Pres. By Jaguar Laval - Qualifier #1
Date: Wednesday, July 11 
Venue: Batteaux Creek Golf Club
City: Nottawasaga, ON
Contact: Stephane Cartier– scartier@ccptgolf.ca
Link to Qualifier - 


Mackenzie Investments Open Pres. By Jaguar Laval - Qualifier #2
Date: Monday, September 3 
Venue: Elm Ridge Country Club (South Course)
City: L’IIe-Bizard, Quebec
Contact: Stephane Cartier– scartier@ccptgolf.ca
Link to Qualifier:


Freedom 55 Financial Championship

Restricted field event – no Qualifier